logo

Easy2like2a

If your into easy going, spontanious,southern gentlemen.

Easy2like2a - recent ,taken w/1 hand #2
recent ,taken w/1 hand #2

I like nature,music,and having a good time. I play bass in a local band and program and opperate cnc mills and lathes. I have been div. for 9 years now and looking for a sweet, like minded best friend to go out with and see if we have fun being in each others company. I am open minded and honest, and treat others as i like to be treated.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Easy2like2a

Easy2like2a

49 year old Man, in Melbourne, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: above average
Religion: other
Interests: fishing, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, martial arts, pool/billiards, comedy clubs, live music, museums/galleries, video/online gaming, musical instruments/singing, cats, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Easy2like2a. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!