logo

DJ Crockit

:-)

DJ Crockit

I am philosophically minded. I love music. I used to be a DJ. I am a spiritual but not religious person. I like to laugh and have a good time but I am also serious at times. I am hoping to meet someone who is affectionate, real and kind.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 45
  • Distance up to 25 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



DJ Crockit

DJ Crockit

46 year old Man, in New York City, New York, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, martial arts, pubs, coffee shops, karaoke, philosophy, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DJ Crockit. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!