logo

Jenloveslondon

American Girl Seeks a Male Friend in Great Britain


I want to move to London, England as soon as humanly possible. I love British history and ever since I visited London the year I graduated from high school I have longed to move back there. I would love to meet and chat with someone from London or any other part of Great Britain who loves to read, write, go to the theatre, visit museums and castles, travel, go for long walks, and just explore the vast history and natural themes that Britain has to offer. So, if you are interested email me. I'd love to hear from someone soon. :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jenloveslondon

31 year old Woman, in Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: walking (pleasure), church, country drives, fine dining, live theater, museums/galleries, cooking, internet, antiquing, cats, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jenloveslondon. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!