logo

Papillonmom

Looking for honest, sincere one-woman man

Papillonmom - Me and my dog
Me and my dog

I am very honest and down-to-earth, have a sense of humor, am sincere, and likes animals. I like yard sales and flea markets, amusement parks, oldies music, concerts, singing, chinese food, craft fairs, crossword puzzles, reading, training my dog, picnics, and live plays. Looking for a person that is honest, with a sense of humor, has a great smile, enjoys whatever they are doing at the time, and is happy with life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 46 to 86

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Papillonmom

Papillonmom

71 year old Woman, in Ocala, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, walking (pleasure), country drives, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, shopping, board games, video/online gaming, reading, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Papillonmom. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!