logo

Happygeekycool

Lookin' pa nub in all the wrong places - lookin' pa nub...


Well - frankly - I'm kind of a geek. Average looking, with loads of personality. Love intellectualism, philosophy, psychology etc. I am a huge sports fan (especially hockey), like movies, camping, hiking, reading and lots of othe stuff. Interested? Drop me a line!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Happygeekycool

39 year old Man, in Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: inline skating, camping, hiking, picnics, stargazing, hockey, fine dining, live music, movies, cooking, current events/politics, philosophy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Happygeekycool. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!