logo

Coach K

ready to run


I am a 29 year old divorced teacher. I am a football and baseball coach, as well as an avid runner. I love going out and having a good time. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun and see where things lead. With my lifestyle, I need someone who is into sports and outdoor activities. I also need someone who can enjoy going to a play, a movie, or just kicking back and relaxing. I am fun, out-going and willing to try usually anything. I am also one hell of a cook, as I worked in a restaurant for six years. If this sounds interesting, give me a reply and we can see where this goes.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Coach K

40 year old Man, in Hammond, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, baseball, basketball, football, working out, fine dining, movies, cooking, movies at home, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Coach K. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!