logo

Greeneyedlady

Are you ready for this?

Greeneyedlady

I am 43 years young and very ready to enjoy some life. I am very open and honest , don't play games or have time for them. I have alot of energy and and like to stay busy, you should also. But, I also like quiet times with someone special, good conversation, intimate dinners, weekend getaways, being outdoors, and enjoying life's simple pleasures. I am very versatile and adaptable , can go from sneakers and jeans to heels and a dress in no time flat. You should be easy going, a bit spontaneous, honest, intelligent, reasonably attractive, secure both emotionally and financially, and comfortable with who you are. Want to know more, just ask.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Greeneyedlady

Greeneyedlady

53 year old Woman, in New Bedford, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, motorcycles, walking (pleasure), darts, pool/billiards, country drives, live music, home renovation, antiquing, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Greeneyedlady. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!