im a single lady, brown hair , blue eyes , i 'd like to meet someone thats got alot of my same interests, i'm a down to earth person,like the simple things , i am honest, kind ,considerate, fun loving, easy going .if we talk then we can learn more about each other.if interesred send me a message.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


60 year old Woman, in Augusta, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, picnics, rodeo, bowling, country drives, dancing (swing/country), dogs, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Warmhearted. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!