logo

coquicoqui

Looking for someone nice like me....

coquicoqui

I consider my self to be a good person! honest, truthful, loving and genuine...intelligent, witty, fun, funny and down to earth and artsy!!! very clean and organized... I love to cook, draw, paint enjoy movies,beach pool ext.... bike riding I guess normal lol...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



coquicoqui

coquicoqui

57 year old Woman, in Port Saint Lucie, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, sailing, boating, camping, fishing, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, 4 wheeling, pool/billiards, pubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about coquicoqui. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!