logo

Gp30

Looking for a special lady


I am looking for a special person. Business oriented. I enjoy family life. roller blading, hockey, camping, kayaking and ATV. Allergic to person with dependence (alcool or drugs), liars and takers. Honesty, fidelity, loyalty and being able to communicate feelings (good or bad) are precious qualities. I speak French. I enjoy simple things in life like spending time with a special person.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gp30

53 year old Man, in North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Interests: inline skating, softball, quadding/ATVs, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hockey, fine dining, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gp30. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!