logo

Rhant

just moved to oceanside ca need freinds help!!!!!

Rhant

i am in to girls who love music. music is everything to me,always has been thats why i moved to cali. really would like to meet people right now and talk about dateing. if interrested email me hope to here from ya!!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rhant

Rhant

35 year old Man, in Oceanside, California, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: athletic
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: didn't finish high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: ice skating, inline skating, rock climbing, skiing/snowboarding, fishing, hiking, walking (fitness), pubs, live music, symphony/ballet/opera, entertaining/dinner parties, musical instruments/singing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rhant. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!