In Search of Beauty

I am a SWM pursuing a brilliant an adventurous other. I am currently pursuing a degree right now. In addition I am a supervisor working close to 40 hours. I have a lot of interests such as sports and ranging to opera's. I open minded towards anything. I just want to make the most out of life.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


36 year old Man, in Naperville, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very quiet
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, dancing (nightclub), museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, current events/politics


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Conservative. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!