logo

Crooner55

Looking to enjoy life

Crooner55

I am a professional in my late 40's who likes to play a little golf as well as dine out and talk about life over a glass of wine. I also love music and singing and rarely give up any chance to step in front of a mic. I enjoy meeting people and like to date occasionally. I wish I could express who my perfect mate would be but I do believe that I will know her when I meet her. For now I want to enjoy life and would love the opportunity to meet new friends.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Crooner55

Crooner55

63 year old Man, in Binghamton, New York, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, pro golf, fine dining, karaoke, live music, live theater, travel, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Crooner55. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!