logo

Randymacgirl

Dancing Diva seeks partner

Randymacgirl

Hey All! I'm a 19 year old girl stuck in a convent. Well really not a convent but a woman's college... and while I love it here I do crave a boy to take me out! I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend and my lover. He has to be creative and compassionate. He has to know how to create fun when there is none to be found. I like to go out on the town... but I also like to stay in and cuddle from time to time. I like to think about myself as flexable (and not just because I'm a dancer!) I love the theater and traveling. If you sound like Mr. Right... drop me a line.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 44

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Randymacgirl

Randymacgirl

29 year old Woman, in Lynchburg, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: riding/equestrian, hockey, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, musical instruments/singing, reading, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Randymacgirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!