Me! 😊

Alot of my friends consider me dark and mysterious. I have a certain tolerance for immature people but it does wear thin after awhile. I'm easy to get to know. What makes me unique is my personality.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



37 year old Man, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: high school
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: softball, beach volleyball, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, soccer/football, darts, pool/billiards, squash/racketball, volleyball, badminton, casinos


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tetewaki. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!