I looking for a single chistan Godly man

I'm a single christan mother with two well like children at the age of thirteen and tweenty the young one is at home with me and my other daughter moved to Nashville Tn. I'm a proud grandmother I'm very commeted with the Lord I take my walk with the Lord very seriously. I'm forty years old I look good,feel good Itake good care of my body I respect my body I cook very well and I'm very extream about cleaning for the glory of God.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


50 year old Woman, in Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Getto. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!