Check me out!


I love music and Anime. I take good care of myself and have been told i'm quite attractive. I just got back from New zealand a few months ago and think i'm in love with it. I like going out but would rather stay home sometimes with a good movie. I can have burgers and beer or wine and oysters. I know who I am and am proud of it and you should be too! My biggest turn on is a sense of humor and intelligence.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



33 year old Man, in Tucson, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Interests: scuba diving, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, football, soccer/football, martial arts, pubs, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, cooking, wine tasting


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Supersaiyan. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!