logo

Unome77

hello ladies

Unome77
just me

hi my is dave i'm 26 years old. i'm very easy going,honest,and caring. i enjoy the outdoors i like the beach. i like going to the bars but i also like to stay home and watch a movie or play cards. im trying this because i wanted to try something different so i'll see if it works. i hope to hear from you soon


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Unome77

Unome77

36 year old Man, in New Haven, Connecticut, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, tennis, boating, fishing, stargazing, baseball, football, olympic sports, darts, pool/billiards, bridge, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Unome77. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!