looking for new friends


hi, it's quite difficult to write about myself, but I'll try. I enjoy travelling, hanging out with friends, learning new languages, dining out amongst many things. I'm mainly looking for friends at this stage but if Mr right happens by I will not complain!!!! The qualities I admire most in a guy are honesty, open mindedness, sense of humor, down to earth, and knows how to have fun. If you would like to know more, please email me.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



38 year old Woman, in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Catholic
Interests: swimming, walking (pleasure), badminton, pool/billiards, yoga, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, cooking, photography, travel, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Skarbek. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!