logo

LegalLady2

LegalLady2 Seeking LegalGent

LegalLady2 - LegalLady2 taking a break from work
LegalLady2 taking a break from work

I'm a patent lawyer in solo practice by day, a theatre/book/writing buff by night. I love animals (I have several), cooking, traveling, swimming, walking, Scrabble, and lots of other things too numerous to list. I'm looking for a gentleman (note my use of that word; I like being treated like a lady) who is 60 or more years of age, who shares some of my interests and who has some interests of his own that I can share. A sense of humor and an active intellect are absolute musts!! I care far more about what's between your ears than I do about what it's packaged in.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



LegalLady2

LegalLady2

61 year old Woman, in Schenectady, New York, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: no
Education: doctorate
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, ice skating, inline skating, cross-country skiing, swimming, water skiing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LegalLady2. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!