logo

diamonddebi

Looking for my Huggybear

diamonddebi - Debi on way to library!
Debi on way to library!

Hi. My name is Debi. I have a great sense of humot and love to laugh. I like Ace Cannon and Roy Orbison music. I like to cook and read tarot cards. I'm very Spiritual. I smoke but don't drink. I love coffee. I have a dog-Ella and a cat-Angel. I live in the country.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



diamonddebi

diamonddebi

64 year old Woman, in Many, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: amusement parks, bird watching, boating, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, basketball, rodeo, bowling, casinos, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about diamonddebi. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!