Self-emplyed, business orientated male who is taking the time to enjoy the finer things in life. I enjoy travel, do some auto racing, and enjoy hockey. Love animals, auctions and antiques. Hoping to find a partner in crime or activities, needs to be spontaneous likes to hold hands, and isn't afraid to steal a kiss.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


65 year old Man, in Augusta, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: fishing, walking (pleasure), auto racing, hockey, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, cooking, home renovation, antiquing, dogs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Autocrosser. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!