logo

Spiritofsong

FUN but no games in NJ


Please READ and UNDERSTAND ALL B4U rite. down to earth people person, no tolerance for bull, serious when I have to be, young at heart so frequent SILLIE ATTACKS, I like harleys, reading, writing, hiking, biking, melting into nature, darts, art, museums, Italian food, email me some lasagna, comedy, educational and humorous programming, singing out at open jams, I'm very nautical...nauti for short..lol, so much more. I'm in the medical field, also writing books, articles, songs. I'm in northern NJ- 20 min. NW of GW bridge, 20 min. S of Pearl River. Women are visual too, not just a


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Spiritofsong

54 year old Woman, in Clifton, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: trying to quit
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, boating, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, darts, church, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), live music, family activities, philosophy, photography, spirituality, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Spiritofsong. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!