logo

Psi

Just for Fun


I am a very busy person looking for someone that can help me unwind, something like an activities partner. I love to do anything from bike, camping, diving, walking and talking, cooking, dinner, concerts, festivals, community events, movies, theater, or just nothing. I am looking for someone that is educated and well rounded. Someone that has respect for others and takes care of himself. Laughter is a must, so my match would have to be smart and professional, but not too serious. I would like to find someone that I can call-or see- at night, a companion of sort...just someone to share my life with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Psi

32 year old Woman, in Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: scuba diving, tennis, amusement parks, camping, auto racing, hockey, darts, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), board games, family activities, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Psi. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!