23 yr old male

This is the first time, I've ever filled out anything like this! I work alot and I find it hard to meet girls. I go out with friends often but I don't like to approach girls at the bar. I play softball and hockey and I love going up north in the summer time. I have one and a half more years of trades school and I will complete a four year program. I'm looking for a women the ages 20-25 that is athletic, goal orientated,outgoing and friendly.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


32 year old Man, in Detroit, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: inline skating, skiing/snowboarding, camping, relaxing on the beach, football, pubs, fine dining, live music, travel


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Leba. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!