logo

Jules03

SEEKING FUN GUY


I am cute, outgoing, and fun. I am 1/2 Italian, and 1/2 German. I like going to concerts, movies, and resturants. I enjoy camping, fishing, dancing, playing pool and darts. I also, love laying out in sun and drinkng margaritas. I would like a guy who is fun and outgoing and likes the same. Also, someone who is cute or handsome. You have to have a sense of humor and be a bit sarcastic to keep up with me. I wouldn't expect you to go shopping with me though. Can you cook? I don't cook, once in awhile I do but not often. So it would be a plus if I met a guy that is good in the kitchen. Any takers???


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jules03

47 year old Woman, in Elgin, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, motorcycles, basketball, pool/billiards, dancing (nightclub), live music, bridge, movies at home, weekend getaways, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jules03. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!