logo

difemuslution

difemuslution

I'm available every day, work from home on software development project.

About Me: 5'11", 155LBS, Size XL, Lean Build, Dark Brown Hair, Green/Blue Eyes I am quiet until I start to know you better, extremely caring and passionate. Oh and my name is Œmirus, my initials are Œ.V.W. Interest: Wine, Epistemology, Anatomy, Behavioural Science, Etymology, Sound/Physics, Art, Cycling, Theater, Horticulture, Design Looking for: Mature, Adventurous, Open-Minded individual that enjoys stimulating conversation and taking a step back to appreciate the beauty in life. Avoiding: Sports Fans, Couch Potatoes, Slaves of Technology, Controlling Personalities, Lack of Composure


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 42

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



difemuslution

difemuslution

25 year old Man, in Vaughan, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Religion: other
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, bird watching, gardening, walking (pleasure), working out, yoga, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), live music, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, board games, cooking, musical instruments/singing, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about difemuslution. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!