miner59er - I finally caught one !
I finally caught one !

Hello , I love to do things to please my partner , cooking is one of my hobbies as well as camping and hunting ! Love a good book on couch curled up with my loved one !

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



61 year old Man, in Glenns Ferry, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, golf, riding/equestrian, snowshoeing, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, hunting, motorcycles, picnics, walking (pleasure), shooting, auto racing


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about miner59er. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!