I have a passion for food and making it. I love to tweak recipes to make them my own, as well as creative foods off the top of my head. Have you *Never* heard of an egg battered-Grilled cheese? That is a favorite amongst all of my friends. I'll make you one! We can even through in some BLT if you would like. I have a job that pays well as a grain elevator operator, a car, and insurance, as well as an apartment I share with one of my brothers. I love to cuddle, watch move movies, write poetry and songs, enjoy nature, bonfires, boating, exploring, hiking, swimming, biking, and more. I am looking for a woman who wants a relationship enough to do the work it takes to maintain one and to keep it going strong. I put my all in a relationship and need a woman who will do the same. I will refuse sex until I am in a relationship, and until we know each other well. I like to know what I'm getting myself into first. (Punn intended)

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



30 year old Man, in Champaign, Illinois, USA


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about TJel. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!