Looking for someone to walk with Droopy

Well I'm in the Navy and planning to get station in Wahiawa, Hawaii and would like to hang out and party with. Maybe for friends at first and increase into a more open relationship. I need someone to me around to the night life and underground clubs. I like watch movie, the outdoors, and I listen to most any kind of music but I mainly listen to trance and techno.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


34 year old Man, in Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: inline skating, running/jogging, scuba diving, swimming, canoeing/kayaking, relaxing on the beach, olympic sports, bowling, pool/billiards, dancing (nightclub), movies at home, photography


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Droopy. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!