Fun And Loving

Waiting For You

Fun And Loving

Hiking in the mountains or strolling on the beach, Quite evenings at home snuggling, walking in the rain holding hands. Watching the sun come up and seeing the sunset . . . these are a few of my favorite things. Romance can be found where ever you are. My partner should be self assured but love those positive stokes. Believe in and have God as an important part of this life. Be adventurous as to what life holds and have not forgotten how to stop and smell the roses...

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.

Fun And Loving

Fun And Loving

52 year old Woman, in Marietta, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: camping, hiking, motorcycles, church, fine dining, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, cooking, home renovation, weekend getaways, wine tasting


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Fun And Loving. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!