Looking for my soul mate


I am a single mom/grandmom busy raising my 2 grandchildren. Looking for someone who would like to share some quality time alone with me and sometimes with them. I love to laugh and have a good time doing things together. I like to go camping and fishing, swimming, and going to movies and concerts. dining out or home cooked meal at home. I like to read and watch movies at home,too. I enjoy knitting and crocheting to help pass time during our long cold winters. I like to spend time with my 4 sons and their families when they are home.Looking for someone to spend time with and do things with. Willing to try new things and must like kids.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



54 year old Woman, in Lewiston, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: curvy
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: stargazing, walking (pleasure), pool/billiards, country drives, movies, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, family activities, spirituality, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Angeleyes44. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!