logo

Sparky2blu

Sweet and huggable


Hi! I'm not afraid to tell you that i'm 49 years old..and have earned every imperfection i have...people usually guess that i am in my 30's, and i just chuckle...I can be somewhat quiet until i get to know you...i'm most comfortable with people who can make me laugh...i just love the sound of laughter...I enjoy pretty much everything, from movies, reading,walks along the beach,motorcycles,boating,waterskiing,dancing,quiet times in front of a fire...just about anything...I'm not looking for someone to live with,rather I'm looking for someone i can't live without...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sparky2blu

59 year old Woman, in Waterbury, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: sailing, water skiing, boating, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, casinos, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, reading, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sparky2blu. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!