logo

Bamaboy

Searching for my soulmate


I am searching for a lady who knows how to be faithful. I have had it with game players. I am a very kind person. I also have a great sense of humor and can make anything fun. I am also very romantic. I have never been married and I do not have children. I do like children though. I like all types of music, dining out and traveling. I also like sports and am a big Alabama Crimson Tide fan.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bamaboy

41 year old Man, in Dothan, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: softball, amusement parks, baseball, basketball, church, fine dining, live music, movies, video/online gaming, internet, TV sports, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bamaboy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!