logo

Maky

Where are you?

Maky
Easter Day

I haven't dated in a long -- long -- long time !! I am considering to date again and willing to give it another change. I am looking for a partner for now, to go to places together and enjoy each other's company. Chemistry is most important. I don't want a relationship right away, jut a friend for now. And we'll let destiny take care of the rest. Are you there?


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Maky

Maky

62 year old Woman, in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: yes
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: fishing, country drives, fine dining, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, shopping, cooking, internet, TV comedy, movies at home, cats, spirituality, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Maky. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!