logo

yellowrose77

Friendly and fun

yellowrose77 - Always happy.
Always happy.

I am a god fearing woman. I have been widowed for five years. Haven't dated but starting to look for that special guy. I am honest, loyal, fun, devoted and loving.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



yellowrose77

yellowrose77

62 year old Woman, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: native/aboriginal
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: camping, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, auto racing, working out, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, movies, museums/galleries, reading, movies at home, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about yellowrose77. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!