A knight in search


I am an easying going guy, fun to be with, and a good listener. I like to share ideas and most other things. Fun for me is dancing, or a day trip to the beach. My idea mate would be a given, not a take. We would give to each other what we need, anticipate the other's needs, and support each other. I like to open myself to my woman and like the reverse as well.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



60 year old Man, in Silver Spring, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: masters degree
Religion: Catholic
Interests: inline skating, tennis, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), football, dancing (nightclub), chess, dogs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sunset4us. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!