logo

Buccaneer

I am looking for a marriage minded woman

Buccaneer - This is me at work in the hospital
This is me at work in the hospital

I am a Registered Respiratory Therapist and Polysomnography Technologist. I love hard work. I usually get five days off in a row every other week. During my days off for many years I have done construction work ie; I own heavy equipment and I am very skilled in all phases of construction work. I build houses, underground shelters, carports and garages etc. I love concrete work, brick and block work, however; I tend to work too much and I don't play enough. I tend to be too serious but I really want the rest of my life to be fun! I have been divorced for three+. years and I have a hole in my heart where a woman once was. I need an HONEST woman to fill the void left in my heart. I am 5'6" tall, so I would like a woman that is short. I prefer a slim woman but it isn't a requirement. I would love to cook and just be a partner with a woman that can listen but that also likes to talk. I love to go to movies and restaurants. I would like to get out more with a woman that doesn't have a lot of hang ups .. I am very sensitive ie; I often have to hide my emotions in movies that move me. I am a very caring man. Sometimes I care too much. I have one son lthat is out of the house and my daughter that is 13 lives with her mother in Texas.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Buccaneer

Buccaneer

56 year old Man, in Hot Springs, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: snowmobiling, quadding/ATVs, hiking, motorcycles, bowling, casinos, fine dining, movies, home renovation, movies at home, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Buccaneer. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!