logo

Timzee

Summer is here!!!!!


Not looking for a woman I can live with rather one I can not live without. I am into the outdoors, biking, canoeing, camping, fishing etc..Blues and Classical Rock and Roll,love outdoor concerts. Off to see Neil young tonite. I am also somewhat athletic, a good diet, rarely drink and do not smoke. I am very open minded and love new adventure. I drive a convertable jeep as injuries and common sense keep me off cycles, though I do maintain a cycle license. Looking for a woman that can keep up. A interest in golf is a big plus. So let's hook up and see if there is that chemistry to move on.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Timzee

57 year old Man, in Saint Petersburg, Florida, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, swimming, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, relaxing on the beach, pro golf, darts, pool/billiards, pubs, live music, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Timzee. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!