logo

Whatme

Today is a new day.


I live a sort of average life. Life and loving go hand in hand and without one the other is empty. My very young youth is behind me and a new and experianced person has emerged. For those ladies who wish to move on with their lifes and find a new love, stop and lets chat for awhile. Over the last years, life has show me that a God does exist and that spirituality is extreamely high on my list. More will be added later.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Whatme

60 year old Man, in Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: large
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very quiet
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, camping, hiking, stargazing, walking (pleasure), working out, country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining, bridge, internet, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Whatme. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!