logo

Drew7

a young guy looking to have some fun


I am a 22 yr. old guy thats full of energy and who loves all outdoor activitys. I went to college to play baseball in Daytona beach but returned home to have shoulder surgery that wasn't successfull. I am getting over a relationship with a great girl of two years. No hard feelings just headed different paths. Looking to meet someone to get to know and just have fun with


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Drew7

32 year old Man, in Springfield, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, rock climbing, camping, hiking, picnics, baseball, pro golf, pubs, coffee shops, fine dining, live music, entertaining/dinner parties

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Drew7. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!