logo

Taja

Love is Loyal

Taja

I am a positive uplifting caring person, I am adventurous, outgoing, since of humor, educated, independent, enjoy smiling laughing and the small simple things in life. I can hold a conversation, great listener, respectful, and a friend.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 45
  • Distance up to 100 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Taja

Taja

36 year old Woman, in Corona, California, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, golf, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, running/jogging, snowmobiling, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, sailing, snowshoeing, amusement parks, bird watching, boating

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Taja. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!