logo

Dormantturtle

looking

Dormantturtle

Hello. I'd really like to talk about you rather than me, but seeing as you asked, I would describe myself as a quiet, somewhat shy person. But when I'm with the right person, I can be adventuresome, open, talkative and maybe even mischievous. I have a lot of interests (maybe too many!) including computers/programming, the outdoors--walking/hiking/camping, astronomy, photography, music. I like to go places with friends/family--movies, the park, the beach, shopping--but also like quiet times at home. I just like to sit around and talk to someone one-to-one too. Right now, I'm looking for someone with similar interests who can be a good friend and who knows what may develop over time? Now I've said my little piece, so, what about you?...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dormantturtle

Dormantturtle

57 year old Man, in Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, camping, hiking, stargazing, walking (pleasure), church, fine dining, movies, reading, movies at home, family activities, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dormantturtle. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!