logo

Starrjohnson83

Funny, Smart, and Amazing

Starrjohnson83

I am a 32 year old woman. I have a 10 year old son and a 50+ hour a week job. Looking for someone who is social but not super social. I like to go out and do things but I love to spend a day off making a nice meal and watching some TV with great company.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Starrjohnson83

Starrjohnson83

35 year old Woman, in South Bend, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, pubs, casinos, coffee shops, comedy clubs, karaoke, live music, live theater

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Starrjohnson83. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!