logo

T Rock

New Guy In Town


Just relocated to the area for work and trying to meet new people. A bit shy at first but a good sense of humor. Looking for someone who enjoys going out to ballgames or travel to see new sights, but also likes to stay at home and just have a quiet night on the couch watching movies. I'm a pretty laid back easy going guy who likes to enjoy the good things in life, it it is too short to worry about all the things we can't control.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



T Rock

42 year old Man, in North Little Rock, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Interests: golf, hiking, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, baseball, football, hockey, bowling, pubs, movies, movies at home, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about T Rock. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!