DTW 92

DTW 92

I'm a fiction writer and a reviewer of TV shows, movies, video games, and books. I'm doing pretty well at my chosen career path, but it took me a while to get a certain groove for everything. Also a martial artist, avid reader, and an introvert looking to meet someone/a partner to expand my horizons.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.

DTW 92

DTW 92

26 year old Man, in Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: rock climbing, running/jogging, amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), shooting, stargazing, martial arts, pubs, coffee shops, comedy clubs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DTW 92. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!