logo

amethyst66

amethyst66 - This is the most recent pic, I haven't changed much since then.
This is the most recent pic, I haven't changed much since then.

I like music, all types , However, I really like to dance-Country style. I would have to say that I am intelligent,well versed in many areas of life. I 5"3,100 lbs,dark hair,and eyes.I have been told that I definitely don't look my age.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



amethyst66

amethyst66

52 year old Woman, in Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: riding/equestrian, snowmobiling, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, auto racing, rodeo, pool/billiards, yoga, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (swing/country)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about amethyst66. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!