logo

Superflychick22

Wanna keep me company?

Superflychick22

I am a 22 yr old student. I am looking for someone to spend time with mainly on the weekends. I want someone who can have just as much fun hanging out at home watching movies as actually going out somewhere. My ideal match will be good-natured, non-judgmental and friendly. Physical appearance is not that important to me, mainly I want someone relatively nearby that just likes to have an overall good time. If you might be interested..get a hold of me..let's chat..ya never know until you try it.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Superflychick22

Superflychick22

32 year old Woman, in Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: curvy
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Superflychick22. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!