logo

Nana37

sick of being single


lets see i've been divorced for 16 years now an let me tel ya it gets old.i work for the state of arkansas so iam not looking fo someone to take care of me iam looking for a partner in life i like going fishin,camping,floating.going to rodeo's do have horses.iam looking for the same in a partner


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nana37

47 year old Woman, in Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, quadding/ATVs, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, rodeo, pool/billiards, country drives, dancing (swing/country), TV drama, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nana37. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!