logo

Sunny Day

I am looking for friendship,love ,affection,companionship and am open to marriag


I am a retired US Army Sgt.and disabled veteran with training in radio communations and a degree in Instutional Cooking.My interest and hobbys are hunting, fishing,boating, camping,outdoors and nature and leathercraft. I also enjoy most kinds of music ( exceptrap-punk-hard rock-metalica,andalternative and industrial. I am considered intelligent,attractive, kind, considerate,loving,affectionate,honest,trustworthy,giving ,compassionate and passionate. I am comfortable wearing anything from jeans and teeshirt to a suit or tux. I also enjoy photography , computers,the internet, reading,movies,the theater,poetry and tv,


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 85

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sunny Day

69 year old Man, in Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: didn't finish high school
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: fishing, working out, fine dining, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sunny Day. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!